Latest Products http://www.slpackaging.net Latest Products 15-11-04 en-us http://www.slpackaging.net Jute Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/jute-bags.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Jute Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Manufactured using the finest quality Jute, these Jute Bags are beautifully designed as per the latest market trends. Known for their perfect finish and make, our Jute Bags are fabricated by the expert weavers who put in great efforts to make them strong and longer lasting. Jute Promotional Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/jute-promotional-bags.htm Jute Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us, perfectly made Jute Promotional Bags at economical prices. These Jute Promotional Bags are designed using superior quality Jute to make them eco-friendly and strong. Our Jute Promotional Bags are mostly used for various household purposes. Jute Gift Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/jute-gift-bags.htm Jute Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Jute Gift Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. These Jute Gift Bags are used to carry items while shopping and other day-to-day activities. Our Jute Gift Bags are offered with cotton or jute handles to carry them comfortably. Cotton Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/cotton-bags.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a strong foothold as a major Cotton Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our Cotton Bags are available in various types such as Cotton Canvas Bags and Printed Cotton Canvas Bags. Our Cotton Bags are made out of pure and the finest quality cotton to make them strong and to get the desired finish. Non Woven Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/non-woven-bags.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Non Woven Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer a wide range of Non Woven Bags which is comprised of Non Woven Gift Bags, Non Woven Promotional Bags, Non Woven Shopping Bags and Non Woven Wine Bags. Non Woven Wine Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/non-woven-wine-bags.htm Non Woven Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a reputable position as a major Non Woven Wine Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our Non Woven Wine Bags can be obtained in a wide range of colors, designs and patterns to suit the various requirements of the buyer. Non Woven Shopping Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/non-woven-shopping-bags.htm Non Woven Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Non Woven Shopping Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. These Non Woven Shopping Bags are available in various choices of colors, designs and patterns to cater to different needs of the clients. Non Woven Gift Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/non-woven-gift-bags.htm Non Woven Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Non Woven Gift Bags in various sizes and colors as per the requirements of the clients. Being a major Non Woven Gift Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal, we make sure that only best quality raw materials are used in the production process. Jute Shopping Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/jute-shopping-bags.htm Jute Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Jute Shopping Bags, which is made from best quality Jute. Our Jute Shopping Bags are longer lasting and have attractive designs. Jute Shopping Bags that we offer are appreciated for their amazing color combinations, patterns, long life, light weight etc. Jute Wine Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/jute-wine-bags.htm Jute Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our name as an esteemed Jute Wine Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. These Jute Wine Bags are perfectly designed for storing and carrying wine bottles. Our Jute Wine Bags are offered in several designs and sizes. Further, to give an attractive appeal, our Jute Wine Bags are dyed in vibrant colors. Jute Pouch Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/jute-pouch-bags.htm Jute Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 S. L. Packaging Private Limited has established itself as a major Jute Pouch Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our Jute Pouch Bags are available in a wide range of designs, colors and patterns and have different features. Our Jute Pouch Bags are all enduring, eco-friendly, durable and stylish and easy to carry. Cotton Canvas Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/cotton-canvas-bags.htm Cotton Bags Wed, 28 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Cotton Canvas Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. These Cotton Canvas Bags have been made using best quality cotton and have a great aesthetic appeal. We offer these Cotton Canvas Bags in a wide range of colors, designs, pattern and make. Designer Cotton Canvas Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/designer-cotton-canvas-bags.htm Cotton Bags Cotton Canvas Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Designer Cotton Canvas Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer our Designer Cotton Canvas Bags in a wide assortment with various colors, designs and sizes. These Designer Cotton Canvas Bags are made using the best quality cotton to make them durable and get desired texture. Printed Cotton Canvas Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/printed-cotton-canvas-bags.htm Cotton Bags Cotton Canvas Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us beautifully designed Printed Cotton Canvas Bags at the most economical prices. Being a major Printed Cotton Canvas Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal, we ensure that they are made using superior quality cotton for guaranteed strength and longevity. Calico Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/calico-bags.htm Cotton Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Calico Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our Calico Bags are made by advanced techniques using high grade raw materials to make them longer lasting. Our Calico Bags are eco-friendly, last long, are fashionable and easy to carry. Ladies Fancy Cotton Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/ladies-cotton-bags.htm Cotton Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 S. L. Packaging Private Limited is counted amongst the foremost Ladies Fancy Cotton Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Keeping in sync with the new innovations and changing technologies, we offer the finest quality Ladies Fancy Cotton Bags to our clients. Non Woven Promotional Bags http://www.slpackaging.net/non-woven-promotional-bags.htm Non Woven Bags Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 S. L. Packaging Private Limited is a well-established Non Woven Promotional Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. These Non Woven Promotional Bags are available in various colors, design and sizes as per the requirements of the clients.